The Journey package (Digital)


Digital delivery of the entirety of "Until Forever" plus classic tracks and music videos.

This offer contains:

-The Lion King
-Open Your Eyes - Kareem Manuel
-The Introduction
-Sin City ft. Christon Gray
-Where Do I Go?
-The Light
-The Intersection
-I'm Living ft. Decipha
-Until Forever ft. Caine
-Unworthy Servant
-Broken Promises ft. Jon Guerra
-Open Your Eyes (Interlude)
-Open Your Eyes ft. Plumb
-Rain Down ft. Benjah
-We Must…
-ENDURE ft. Derek Minor
-Hero ft. Lecrae
-עִבְרִית 11:13-16
-Need You Now ft. Tony Tillman
-Fly Away ft. Sean C. Johnson
-03 The Journey Begins
-The Journey package (Digital)

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

Video Format Options:
-iPod Ready

You might also like

The Pioneer package (Shipping soon!)

Open Your Eyes Tee (Shipping soon!)